The Presentation Cloth

LaRoudoute Tablecloth

Every item (or even meal) that I create, is presented in impeccable style. I take a photo of each creation and present it using my pretty anti-stain table cover as a prop. It is just so pretty that I even bought the Napkins so that I can carry them around from room to room while capturing my creations in the best possible light. Then I make a record of what I did and how I did it. I love the designing but I particularly love the presentation. I picked up this beautiful tablecloth from LaRedoute.

Leave a Reply

